January 6th, 2016

September 17th, 2015

September 10th, 2015

May 5th, 2015

December 23rd, 2014

December 2nd, 2014

October 23rd, 2014

August 21st, 2014

August 8th, 2014

June 6th, 2014

May 6th, 2014

March 17th, 2014

January 9th, 2014

Deutsch

Multiple Stereoscopic Player Instances

Introduction

The files in the Stereoscopic Player Multiple Instance Kit allow to run three instances of the Stereoscopic Player with different settings. Each instance uses a different Registry path to store its settings.

The Stereoscopic Player can be customized using the Stereoscopic Player Customization Tool that ships with the player. The tool has been used to create three customizations files (*.cst) that differ from the original file in the title and the Registry path.

This kit has been designed for version 2.2.5 of the Stereoscopic Player. It also works with older and newer versions, however, some features of the player might not be available with other versions than 2.2.5.

Installation

  1. Extract the content of the zip archive to the Stereoscopic Player installation folder, typically C:\Program Files (x86)\Stereoscopic Player.
  2. Double-click Multiple Instances.reg to change the settings so that StereoPlayer.exe can be started multiple times. This could also be done in the Settings dialog of each instance, but using the *.reg file is more convenient.
  3. Start the customized player instances using the three shortcuts Stereoscopic Player Instance 1, Stereoscopic Player Instance 2 and Stereoscopic Player Instance 3. These shortcuts run StereoPlayer.exe with the -cst parameter to load a *.cst file.

6. Jänner 2016

17. September 2015

10. September 2015

5. Mai 2015

23. Dezember 2014

2. Dezember 2014

17. November 2014

23. Oktober 2014

21. August 2014

8. August 2014

6. Juni 2014

6. Mai 2014

17. März 2014

9. Jänner 2014

English
Vidimensio 3D Technology

Mehrere Stereoscopic Player Instanzen

Einführung

Die Dateien des Stereoscopic Player Multiple Instance Kit erlauben es drei Instanzen des Stereoscopic Players mit unterschiedlichen Einstellungen auszuführen. Jede Instanzen verwendet dazu einen eigenen Registry-Pfad um ihre Einstellungen zu speichern.

Der Stereoscopic Player kann mit dem Stereoscopic Player Customization Tool angepasst werden. Mit diesem Tool wurden drei Anpassungsdateien (*.cst) erstellt, die sich im Titel und im Registry-Pfad vom Original unterscheiden.

Der Kit wurde für Version 2.2.5 des Stereoscopic Players erstellt. Er ist auch mit älteren und neueren Versionen kompatibel, jedoch können manche Funktionen mit anderen Versionen des Players als 2.2.5 möglicherweise fehlen.

Installation

  1. Extrahieren Sie den Inhalt des Zip-Archivs in den Installationsordner des Stereoscopic Players, üblicherweise C:\Program Files (x86)\Stereoscopic Player.
  2. Doppelklicken Sie Multiple Instances.reg um die Einstellungen zu ändern sodass StereoPlayer.exe mehrfach gestartet werden kann. Dies könnte auch im Einstellungsdialog jeder Instanz erledigt werden, die Verwendung der *.reg-Datei ist jedoch praktischer.
  3. Starten Sie die angepassten Player-Instanzen mit den drei vorbereiteten Shortcuts Stereoscopic Player Instance 1, Stereoscopic Player Instance 2 und Stereoscopic Player Instance 3. Die Shortcuts starten StereoPlayer.exe mit dem Parameter -cst um die jeweilige *.cst-Datei zu laden.